Nikki Ranieri, Executive Director
nikki@uvhs.org

Allison, Director of Operations
allison@uvhs.org

Carrie, Donor Relations Manager
carrie@uvhs.org

Chloe, Finance & Grants Manager
chloe@uvhs.org

Meg, Veterinarian
meg@uvhs.org

Doreen, Animal Health Manager
doreen@uvhs.org

Julia, Volunteer and Community Programs Coordinator
julia@uvhs.org

Alyssa, Customer Care Coordinator
alyssa@uvhs.org

Marina, Development Assistant – Communications & Events
marina@uvhs.org

Adam, Custodial Coordinator
adam@uvhs.org

Winter, Animal Behavior & Customer Care Technician
winter@uvhs.org

Heather, Animal Health & Customer Care Technician
heather@uvhs.org

Cynthia, Customer & Animal Care Technician
cynthia@uvhs.org

Isabelle, Customer & Animal Care Technician
isabelle@uvhs.org

Kirstin, Customer & Animal Care Technician
kirstin@uvhs.org

Cristina, Animal Care Technician
cristina@uvhs.org

Kayley, Customer & Animal Care Technician
kayley@uvhs.org

Michelle, Customer & Animal Care Technician
michelle@uvhs.org