Nikki Ranieri, Executive Director

nikki.ranieri@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 110

 

Allison, Director of Operations

allison@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 117

 

Carrie, Donor Relations Manager

carrie@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 100

 

Halle, Outreach Assistant

halle@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 111

 

Sara, Animal Care Coordinator

sara@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 123

 

Alyssa, Customer Care Coordinator

alyssa@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888

 

Julia, Volunteer and Community Programs Coordinator

Julia@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888

 

 

Animal Care Team

Doreen, Veterinary Technician

Caitlin, Senior Customer & Animal Care Technician

Winter, Customer & Animal Care Technician

Heather, Customer & Animal Care Technician

Mary, Customer & Animal Care Technician

Adam, Custodial Coordinator