Nikki Ranieri, Executive Director

nikki@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 110

 

Allison, Director of Operations

allison@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 117

 

Carrie, Donor Relations Manager

carrie@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 100

 

Chloe, Finance & Grants Manager

chloe@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 129

 

Doreen, Animal Health Manager

(603) 448-6888

 

Julia, Volunteer and Community Programs Coordinator

julia@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 115

 

Sara, Animal Care Coordinator

sara@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 123

 

Alyssa, Customer Care Coordinator

alyssa@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 109

 

Adam, Custodial Coordinator

(603) 448-6888

 

Caitlin, Senior Customer & Animal Care Technician

(603) 448-6888

 

Winter, Senior Customer & Animal Care Technician

(603) 448-6888

 

Heather, Animal Health & Customer Care Technician

(603) 448-6888

 

Mary, Customer & Animal Care Technician

(603) 448-6888

 

Michelle, Customer & Animal Care Technician

(603) 448-6888