Nikki Grimes Ranieri, Executive Director

nikki.ranieri@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 110

 

Stephanie Frommer, Director of Operations

stephanie.frommer@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 129

 

Carrie Hamel, Donor Relations Manager

carrie.hamel@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 100

 

Halle Wright, Outreach Assistant

halle.wright@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 111

 

Allison Stark, Customer Care Coordinator

allison.stark@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 117

 

Sara Glennon, Animal Care Coordinator

sara.glennon@uvhs.org

(603) 448-6888 ext. 123

 

Animal Care Team

Doreen Clark, Veterinary Technician

Alyssa Braley, Senior Customer &  Animal Care Technician

Caitlin Smith, Senior Customer & Animal Care Technician

Winter Batten, Customer & Animal Care Technician

Heather Clark, Customer & Animal Care Technician

Mary Caffrey, Customer & Animal Care Technician

Adam Svendsen, Custodial Coordinator