Nikki Grimes, Executive Director : nikki@uvhs.org

Allison, Director of Operations : allison@uvhs.org

Carrie, Assistant Director : carrie@uvhs.org

Marina, Assistant Directormarina@uvhs.org

Sally, Business Coordinator : sally@uvhs.org

Meg, Veterinarian : meg@uvhs.org

Doreen, Animal Health Manager : doreen@uvhs.org

Julia, Volunteer & Community Programs Coordinator : julia@uvhs.org

Alyssa, Shelter Supervisor : alyssa@uvhs.org

Michelle, Shelter Supervisor : michelle@uvhs.org

Adam, Facilities & Grounds Coordinator : adam@uvhs.org

Heather, Animal Health & Customer Care Technician : heather@uvhs.org

Jeanine, Animal Behavior Coordinator : jeanine@uvhs.org

Cynthia, Customer & Animal Care Technician : cynthia@uvhs.org

Cristina, Animal Care Technician : cristina@uvhs.org

Michelle P., Customer & Animal Care Technician : michellep@uvhs.org

Kylie, Customer & Animal Care Technician : kylie@uvhs.org